Our Team

Andy Little

South West Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07973 889619
Email: andy.little@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Susan Golledge

Counties Covered:
Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Wiltshire

Simon Jones

West Midlands/South Wales Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07973 898617
Email: simon.jones@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Stephanie Marks

Counties Covered:
Dyfed, Gloucestershire, Gwent, Herefordshire, Mid Glamorgan, Pembrokeshire, Powys, South Glamorgan, Warwickshire, West Glamorgan, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Peter Holliday

London/South East Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07973 889620
Email: peter.holliday@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Hannah Freeman

Counties Covered:
Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, East London, Essex, Hertfordshire, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, North Lincolnshire, North London, Suffolk, West London

Darrell Eyre

Midlands Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07872 990967
Email: darrell.eyre@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Lin Gray

Counties Covered:
Anglessey / Gwynedd, Cheshire, Clywd, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Shropshire, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire

Duncan Jamieson

South/South East Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07970 267283
Email: duncan.jamieson@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Lin Gray

Counties Covered:
East Sussex, Kent, South London, Surrey, West Sussex

Geoff Killock

North Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07973 898616
Email: geoff.killock@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
Jacqui O'Rourke

Counties Covered:
Cleveland, Cumbria, Durham, East Yorkshire, Lancashire, Manchester, Merseyside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, West Yorkshire Scotland

Liam James

Mid-South Area Sales Manager

Mobile: 07872 990970
Email: liam.james@taylor-davis.co.uk

Internal Sales Contact:
June Tennant

Counties Covered:
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Dorset, Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Oxfordshire

Shelley Morris

Business Development Team

Email: shelley.morris@taylor-davis.co.uk / sales@taylor-davis.co.uk

Contact for new business enquiries & non UK accounts
Phone: 01373 864324